Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
So Young Park, DDS -  - Family Dentist

So Young Park, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Willow Glen, San Jose, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. So Young Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. So Young Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Jr. F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service
Laetita (Titi) G.
Submitted 07/22/21
I had a great experience during my visit. The service was very thorough and I didn’t have any swelling or pain in my gum afterwards
Gloria G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Park is good, efficient and sensitive to your comfort as a patient.
James D.
Submitted 06/24/21
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Dr. So Young Park and her wonderful staff made my visit very pleasant. They were very friendly and considerate of my fear of “the dentist”. It was a pain free experience and I’m actually looking forward to addressing my other dental issues. I would highly recommend them.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Park is always so gentle and patient. Best dentist ever!
Christine N.
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience was a positive one. Dr Park and her staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was a very pleasant experience!
Jane C.
Submitted 06/13/21
The office felt safe. Staff and Dr Park are competent and friendly. They are really spacing out patients, both in timing and physical distance.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. So Young Park is good, careful and an interesting person.
Pam B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional, friendly, prompt, Covid safe
Delma D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Park is detail-oriented and strives for the best solutions for a healthy and happy client!
Helen W.
Submitted 04/20/21
After not having a dental appointment for about a year, because of the pandemic, I was apprehensive about the visit. However, everything went very well: safety precautions were being taken, and Dr.Park and her staff did their jobs perfectly. I was very pleased and appreciative.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr park is very accommodating
Ranko S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Super clean, super pleasant, great total experience!
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience as usual. Thank you.
Johanna D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very caring and good details of my overall problems
David P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Thank you for excellent dental work.
Tom H.
Submitted 01/26/21
My teeth had the nicest day out in a long time. Dr Park and her able staff tickled and cleaned them. They are verrrrry happy!
Carol S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very gentle and walks you thru every step